Lani - Nicole - blackmoonimages

: : For Inquiries and Rates, Please contact me : :    blackmoonimages@gmail.com   623.533.7970

Sign up here for savings, travel dates, newsletters and more!

Lani NIcole offers an unconventional style of imagery that captures life’s details that the human eye often overlooks. Lani’s work restores the emotions you’ll want to hold on to for a lifetime. She is a San Diego based photographer, available for all types of services; locally and worldwide.

*Will Travel..ANYWHERE*

If you do not see a concept listed below, please do not hesitate to contact with your request.

.Photo Booths ( Green Screen & Standard ) .Events ( Roaming & Photo booth )

.Maternity .Newborn  -   .Couples / Engagements  -  .Weddings

.Pets   -  .Family  -  .Implied / Boudoir

.Corporate ( Head shots & Architecture )  -  .Senior Portraits

.Stock Photography  -  .Motorcycles / Cars  -  .Real Estate - . Product Photography

.Food Photography  -  .Nature / Outdoors  -  .Models  -  .Portfolio Work

.Live Bands, Studio Sessions & Promo Packages available.  -  Fitness


: : For Inquiries and Rates, Please contact me : :

blackmoonimages@gmail.com

623.533.7970

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Client List & Publications

H2E Design :: Phoenix, AZ :: https://h2edesignstore.com* PUBLISHED

Bugsy's Restaurant :: San Diego, CA :: http://www.bugsysbbqsd.com

Carne Prima :: San Diego, CA :: http://carneprima.com

Dramm & Echter :: Encinitas, CA ::  http://www.drammechter.com

Fogo De Chao :: San Diego, CA :: http://fogodechao.com

Fox Point Farms :: Encinitas, CA :: http://foxpointfarms.com

Fleurt Floral Art :: Phoenix, AZ ::  https://fleurtflowers.wordpress.com

Tongue Tied Phoenix :: Phoenix, AZ :: https://www.facebook.com/TongueTiedPhoenix/

Midway Nissan :: Phoenix, AZ :: https://www.midwaynissan.com

Apollo Poetry :: http://www.apollopoetry.com

N. Glantz & Son :: https://www.nglantz.com

Volvo of Phoenix :: Phoenix, AZ :: https://www.volvoofphoenix.com

South Side Customs :: Buffalo, NY *PUBLISHED

Cactus Flower Florists :: Scottsdale, AZ :: https://www.cactusflower.com

Shock Value Magazine :: Los Angeles, CA :: www.shockvaluemagazine.com*PUBLISHED

Starting Today Fitness :: Scottsdale, AZ ::

Crazy Goose Bar :: San Diego, CA ::  www.crazygoosebar.com

Gothesque Magazine :: Haunted Waters Issue:: www.gothesquemagazine.com *PUBLISHED

Rod Watson ESPN Radio Host :: San Diego, CA :: FACEBOOK LINK

The Tribe Network :: San Diego, CA :: FACEBOOK LINK

The Collective Access :: San Diego, CA :: http://www.thecollectiveaccess.com

SideBar Nightclub :: San Diego, CA ::  http://www.sidebarsd.com

The Office Bar North Park :: San Diego, CA :: FACEBOOK LINK

Jewish Federation San Diego :: San Diego, CA :: https://www.jewishinsandiego.org

Motiv San Diego :: San Diego, CA :: https://motivsandiego.org

Cal Flowers :: California :: http://www.cafgs.org

L'Chaim Magazine :: http://www.lchaimmagazine.com :: August 2017 Cover

Jewish National Fund :: http://www.jnf.org

McCormick & Schmicks :: San Diego, CA :: http://www.mccormickandschmicks.com

San Diego Surf Polo :: Del Mar, CA :: https://sandiegosurfpolo.com

La Jolla Art & Wine Festival :: La Jolla, CA :: http://www.ljawf.com/

Gupta Law :: San Diego, CA :: http://gupta-law.com




Powered by SmugMug Log In